Opening of the CHILDREN’S MUSEUM at CSMVS

Extremely excited and looking forward to the Opening of the CHILDREN’s MUSEUM on 29th March 2019 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Vastu Sangrahalaya (Prince of Wales Museum)

Toon Club was involved in training the children in cut-out animation and helping them to create an animation film for the launch of the Children’s Museum. This is one of the best projects we’ve done with kids in the recent years.

And we feel so blessed and honoured to be mentioned as co-collaborators in all the press coverages regarding the opening of the Children’s Museum.

Here are some press reports on the Children’s Museum

Mumbai Mirror: https://mumbaimirror.indiatimes.com/others/sunday-read/meet-the-youngest-curators-of-mumbai/articleshow/68340006.cms

The Hindu: https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/children-have-identified-the-values-the-world-needs-the-most/article26483474.ece

Mid-day: https://www.mid-day.com/articles/children-to-get-their-own-museum-in-mumbai/20540179

The Indian Express: https://indianexpress.com/article/cities/mumbai/at-mumbais-1st-childrens-museum-an-exhibition-curated-by-kids-5619905/

Hindustan Times: https://www.hindustantimes.com/mumbai-news/city-gets-its-first-children-s-museum-with-a-first-show-curated-by-kids/story-yz5eiALrmzM3TLt30gEhRL.html

DNA: https://www.dnaindia.com/just-before-monday/report-mumbai-s-new-children-s-museum-was-ideated-by-the-city-s-youngsters-themselves-2728031

Asian Age: http://www.asianage.com/life/more-features/100319/a-museum-by-children-for-children.html

Creative Yatra: https://creativeyatra.com/news/mumbai-now-exhibition-curated-children-museum-children/?fbclid=IwAR0K_5YA2iMTdNwLdDdXCQL6C-BUL15QOaeomwQA2QS5XqjnU56m9cAEj0Y

 

Share:

You may also like

Categories
X